Zoella Beauty


Hi there!

 

Last week I ordered a few things from the Zoella Beauty range off of feelunique.com. Today I'm going to show you what I bought.

 

First off is this adorable beauty pouch. On the front it says: These are a few of my favourite things. The colour is lovely. I'm going to use it to take some of my make-up to school and it looks really cute in my schoolbag.

The price is €10,56

 

 

This is the back of the beauty pouch, it has all these cute things that  Zoella loves. A few examples are candles, Christmas, the beach, lipstick and fairy lights.  I absolutely love these things.

 

 

What I bought next is a Zoella fragranced body mist. I bought her first one called: Blissful Mistful. It is so difficult to describe the smell. I think it is a rich, flowery and womanly scent. If I smell it, I think of it as all the seasons mixed together in a body mist. I really really like it! The packaging is to die for. I love things that have a rose gold or copper colour and this packaging has both of that. 

The price is €10.56 for 45 mL

 

 

 

The last thing I got is the Fresh Fizz fragranced bath fizzer. On the back it has a little text that says: "A sweet little bar to make your bath time fizz! This adorable treat will transform your bath into a fragrant, fruity soak to leave you feeling refreshed and re-energised".  It smells very fresh and fruity (duh it's tutti frutti scented) and it reminds me of the summer. Oh how excited I am for summer to start haha! I can't wait to use this!

The price is €5.94 for 200g

 

I hope you liked reading this post! Please let me know if you did.

 

Love, Ilse

Write a comment

Comments: 0