DIY sugar honey scrub


Things you need:

 

Sugar

Honey

A small bowl

A spoon


Hi there!

 

Today I have a quick and simple DIY for you. I am going to show you how I make my own scrub with only two ingredients. It makes your skin feel as soft as a baby's butt and I mean, who doesn't want that?! I mainly use this for my face or as a lip scrub, but you can basically use it for your whole body if you want to. 

If you are only going to use this for your face you will need about a spoon of sugar and a spoon of honey. 

Mix this together until it looks like a scrub. Now it is ready to use! 

 

Make sure to share your thoughts about this scrub if you have tried it.

I hope you liked this DIY and please let me know what you think of it! 

 

Love, Ilse

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Coffee Body Scrub (Friday, 17 March 2017 11:35)

    Superb blog.

  • #2

    Body Scrub (Saturday, 22 April 2017 15:57)

    The way you describe all the step are so simple and even I go for it , I think instead of buying products you can make your own and its so simple, thanks for tips.